Company Directory

Attorneys

Emily A. Andrews
emily@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 223
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Erika M. Boyd
erika@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 232
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Deborah B. Caplan
deborah@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 213
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

Christine Dugger
christine@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 229
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Benjamin Gevercer
benjamin@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 228
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

Bruce Hagel
bruce@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 204
Assistant: Virginia Lopez

Lacey Keys
lacey@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 212
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Megan W. Lasswell
megan@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 106
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Kelly Liang
kelly@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 243
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Lance H. Olson
lance@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 214
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Richard R. Rios
rrios@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 254
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Christopher Waddell
chris@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 226
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

 

Administration

Connie E. Bergstrom
connie@olsonhagel.com
Firm Administrator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 206

Sandra Delgado
sandra@olsonhagel.com
Assistant to Firm Administrator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 210

Yvonne Johnson
yvonne@olsonhagel.com
Lead Billing Coordinator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 234

 

Political Reporting Unit

Chiarra Acebo
chiarra@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours voice mail: (562) 427-2100

Elizabeth Bell
elizabeth@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (562) 477-1677

Catalina Cielo
catalina@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 207

Joshua N. Cohen
josh@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 216

Julie DeLong
julie@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 221

Victoria Gonzales
victoria@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 251

Brenda Gonzalez
brenda@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 231

Brianne Hill
brianne@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 264

Michael Huang
michael@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 260

Jeremiah Ivans
jeremiah@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager/Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 252

Gilbert Lara, Jr.
gilbert@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 236

Wes C. Maxey
wes@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 217

Huber Munoz Viveros
huber@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 205

Lindsay Rice
lindsay@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager / Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 220

Destiny Snyder
destiny@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:   (562) 427-2100, Ext. 102

Shannon Snyder
shannon@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 235

Michelle Wixom
michelle@olsonhagel.com
Director of Compliance and Operations
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 225

Rachel Wong
rachel@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 224