Company Directory

Attorneys

Emily A. Andrews
emily@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 223
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Erika M. Boyd
erika@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 232
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Deborah B. Caplan
deborah@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 213
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

Betty Ann Downing
bettyann@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (562) 427-2100, Ext. 101
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Benjamin Gevercer
benjaminig@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 228
(Pending Bar results)

Bruce Hagel
bruce@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 204
Assistant: Virginia Lopez

Lacey Keys
lacey@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 212
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Kelly Liang
kelly@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 243
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Richard C. Miadich
richard@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 208
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

Varoon Modak
varoon@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 229
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Lance H. Olson
lance@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 214
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Richard R. Rios
rrios@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 254
Assistant: Grace Sanchez

Christopher Waddell
chris@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 226
Assistant: Cindy Ingland

 

Administration

Connie E. Bergstrom
connie@olsonhagel.com
Firm Administrator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 206

Sandra Delgado
sandra@olsonhagel.com
Assistant to Firm Administrator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 210

Yvonne Johnson
yvonne@olsonhagel.com
Lead Billing Coordinator
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 234

 

Political Reporting Unit

Chiarra Acebo
chiarra@olsonhagel.com
Political Reporting Specialist
After Hours voice mail: (562) 427-2100

Elizabeth Bell
elizabeth@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (562) 477-1677

Joshua N. Cohen
joshC@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 216

Julie DeLong
julie@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 221

Brenda Gonzalez
brenda@olsonhagel.com
Political Reporting Assistant
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 231

Erin Heckethorn
erin@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 238

Michael Huang
michael@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 260

Jeremiah Ivans
jeremiah@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager/Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 252

Wes C. Maxey
wes@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 217

Fergus Milligan
fergus@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 264

Lindsay Rice
lindsay@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 220

Destiny Snyder
destiny@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:   (562) 427-2100, Ext. 102

Mia N. Tobias
mia@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager / Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 247

Michelle Wixom
michelle@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Manager - Corporate Compliance / Lobby Reporting
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 225

Rachel Wong
rachel@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 224